Facility Hours:

Monday - Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Summer Facility Hours (Memorial Day - Labor Day):

Monday - Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm 

 

Holiday Closures:

Easter: Sunday, April 1

Memorial Day: Sunday, May 27 & Monday, May 28

4th of July: Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day: Sunday, Sept. 2 & Monday, Sept. 3

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 22 {YMCA Turkey Trot 5k Event}

Christmas Eve: Monday, Dec. 24 - Closed 12PM

Christmas Day: Tuesday, Dec. 25

New Years Eve: Monday, Dec. 31 - Closed 3PM

New Years Day: Tuesday, Jan. 1

 

Child Watch Hours:

We offer a Child Watch Program for kids ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. FREE FOR MEMBERS!

Monday - Friday: 8am-2pm & 4pm-8pm (closed from 2-4 for deep cleaning)

Saturday: 8am-11am

 

Library Hours: 

Monday - Friday: 9am-1pm & 4pm-8pm

Saturday: 9am-1pm